DHL brings a smile!

Tpxtab_series_hero_x41
I received my X 41 Tablet back from IBM/Lenovo today (I think it knew I was getting friendly with a Mac Book Pro … I have never been so glad to see a DHL delivery person!  I know I shouldn’t, but I really rely on my tablet for a lot of what I do.  Thanks for your prayers during its absence (let’s continue to pray it doesn’t break a third time)… I think the shakes are subsiding now….

One thought on “DHL brings a smile!

  1. I thought someone ought to comment on one of your posts, so I took it upon myself. I am glad you have friend back. As for shakes, decaf.

Leave a Reply

