I’m Back … in Black

Bib_1
I know I haven’t blogged in while – really had my head wrapped
around Easter.  But I’m Back… and Back in Black was the melody we used at  NCC this last Easter weekend to open each of our 5 services… coming from Good Friday, I thought it was a good fit.

What a great Easter!  The largest Easter ever at  NCC!  I’m sorry – I have to brag a little bit… I work with the best team of people EVER!  We had so many volunteers Easter weekend – thanks to all – I am SO PROUD OF YOU! 

We had scores of new people stop by NCC and we celebrated Easter together… more new guests than we have ever had.  So many had good things to say – here are a few quotes taken from our online feedback service –

"This was a great experience for our family!  My kids loved it!  Thanks for the slime!"

"I am definitely coming back next week… You lived up to your slogan – never church as usual"

"I understand Jesus better"

Leave a Reply

