Un Stoppable

Unstoppable_force
Over my break, I re-read Erwin McManus’ book An Unstoppable Force: Daring To Become the Church God Had In Mind.  It was originally given to me back in 2004 by my friend, and then worship arts pastor, Jason Mohn.  It was a good read back then. When I recently re-read, it seemed the book had come alive!  Just goes to show how much a book reads me, as I read a book – my life circumstances have a large part to do with my ability to process information!

McManus addresses just a bunch of great stuff – being the church, risk taking, community… I highly recommend you pick up this book and digest it a bit.  Then pick it up again in two years – it will have gotten better 🙂

Leave a Reply

