Serves me right…

Last Wednesday I blogged about seeing a truck from a pet cemetery next to a hamburger restaurant… I must have angered the archangel of red meat, because that night I got food poisoning!  My wife and eldest son got it too, so I was down from Wednesday night until Saturday morning. I promise I’ll never make fun of a hamburger joint again!

Wggtc_1

But on a better note, I noticed tonight that NorthStar’s billboard is up.  Once I can see it in daylight I’ll get a picture, but for the meantime, here is the graphic of it.  It is located on Route 59 in Plainfield, between Renwick and Caton Farm (faces North).

Leave a Reply

