A New Habit

I went and did it… they say it only takes one hit…

I bought a "Crackberry"! (what devout users call a Blackberry wireless device)
8703

I am now using and loving a Blackberry 8703e.  It syncs up beautifully with my MacBook, and I can stay connected with everything as I need.  One of these days I am going to post a blog from it.

      • Blackberry Maps integrates GPS with driving directions…(I’ll bet I’ll still get lost occasionally)

Now – just have to figure it all out!  Anyone else with a blackberry have any tips for me?

2 thoughts on “A New Habit

  1. Read important e-mails from God! Get free Bible software from Olivetree.com for your Blackberry. I got two version for free – ASV and my favorite God’s Word.

Leave a Reply

