Air Tunes….Cool!

Airportexpress
I was given an early Christmas present by my great wife – Airport Express/Airtunes.  Just plug this little device into the wall, and attach some powered speakers to it, and I can play my iTunes music anywhere in my house over my WiFi.  Set up a pair of speakers in the living room, my study, and the bedroom, and I am listening to Miles Davis ON ALL OF THEM… controlled from my laptop.

This is not new to a lot of you…but I think its flippin’ cool!  Thanks Jen!

Leave a Reply

