Time Away

Photo_6_1
My youngest son Charlie says hello from a hotel in South Bend!

Have had a great week away with my family… we are in South Bend, gathered with Jen’s family, to celebrate a late Christmas.  Going to attend Granger Community Church tonight.

It is always hard to get away… church business is always there, housework and chores always exist, and life just piles up… but if I don’t make myself take a break with my family from time to time, I am not at my best.  It is a challenge to do it – but so many people I meet don’t break from the schedule – so their schedule breaks them.

Leave a Reply

