Fox in Sox

Every night before my boys go to bed we pray together and then Jen or I reads a book to them (sometimes, Jen reads several!).  A tradition around our house is that I read some of Dr. Seuss’ best tongue-twisters as fast as I possibly can – and the boys all crack up with laughter.  After several years of this, I am pretty good.

Click on the book to watch this – can you keep up?

Foxsocks

One thought on “Fox in Sox

  1. My oldest, Ben, used to listen to Dr. Seuss tapes at night, and he could roll this off his tongue so fast, we couldn’t keep up. If I get him in the right mood, he can still do it at 24! Did you know that Sam is named Sam because Ben’s favorite book was “Green eggs and Ham”? That Sam I am…:)

Leave a Reply

