LOW but not SLOW

Dscf0144
God really blessed me this last weekend… I got an irresistable offer on my truck.  So I sold it and went looking for a "new for me" vehicle.

I love trucks, and have owned one most of my adult life, but with gas at $2.48 and climbing, I hated getting 15mpg.  Anyway, God dropped this beauty in my lap – used but well cared for.  I’m learning to love life with the top down!

One thought on “LOW but not SLOW

  1. rock on… I think we considered that one too! Jen will look great next to you, and the best thing… there’s no room for the kiddos… God bless ’em:)

Leave a Reply

