sunday night

This was a different Sunday for me… Jen and I were at NorthStar from the opening of the school till close (we again were the first and last ones there) but I didn’t do one thing "up front".  Usually, on Sundays when I don’t speak, I’ll bring the communion meditation, or welcome folk, or prepare bringing back to God.  Not today.  Purposefully stayed totally away, and watched my team.  Very different, but cool.  Pastors Brent and Teddy did a great job (as always) leading worship and sharing a great talk (you can listen to Bren’ts talk here).

Leave a Reply

