My Bookbag

Book_pile_4
Over on the right on my blog is my bookbag.  When I started blogging, I tried to keep an accurate list of what I was actually reading, but that proved difficult.  I read a lot… generally 4-6 books a week (depending on size).  I borrow a lot of books, use the library, trade with friends online, and do whatever else is necessary to satiate my huge love of reading.

Anyway, I haven’t updated my bookbag recently.  So I did today.  Please understand, I list books that I have read that I think might appeal to you (meaning if I really disliked a book I don’t list it).  I am going to try to update the bookbag more readily in the future… we’ll see.  Until then, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

