About Me Page

Chrismosaic_2

About Me

My name is Chris Bell, and I am a Christ-follower, husband, father, pastor, martial artist, biker, learner, and leader.  I am a connoisseur of espresso, international foods, and (occasionally) a good cigar. 

I like tattoos (I only have one), big motorcycles, books, horses, Macs, fountain pens, shooting sports, roadsters (like my Miata!), classic men’s fashion, martial arts, and running.

While I am a pastor, I have been a carpet installer, appliance
salesman, defensive tactics and shooting instructor, police chaplain,
assistant store manager, security consultant, and volunteer fireman.

I listen to jazz, rock, pop, bluegrass, country, blues, and big band.
Some of my favorites are U2, David Crowder, Frank Sinatra, Michael
Buble, Glen Miller, Miles Davis, Chris LeDoux, and Yo-Yo Ma.

You can email me here
 

