God’s idea of a cathedral

Dscf0750

I took this picture at sunset the night before our big storm…

God is the most inspirational, creative artist I have ever experienced!  I don’t know how you’re wired, but I have to get out into his creation, out from under a roof, regularly.   Too much time indoors and I start to feel detached, diminished…

This is God’s idea of a cathedral.  I feel most close to God in the mountains, on horseback, looking at sights like this (minus the electrical lines/poles of course :).

Leave a Reply

