Google Sync

Page_1

I love productivity tools!  If its a gadget, and it actually makes my life run better, smoother, or more efficiently, sign me up (especially if its free!)

Last week, Google published Google Sync for blackberry users – an over-the-air calendar syncing tool that syncs my Berry’s calendar with my Google calendar automatically.  No more cables!

I had been in a toss up for months over which was my primary calendar – iCal or Google.  I keep those synced up with Spanning Sync.

Now, with Google Sync, my Google Calendar (GCal) will be my primary, work-through-the-day calendar, and I can keep iCal as a backup.

Leave a Reply

