Sunny Chicago Sunday

Chicago_sunrise

Job 23:10-11 (ESV): "But he knows the way that I take; when he has tried me, I shall come out as gold. My foot has held fast to his steps;I have kept his way and have not turned aside."

This verse came up on my Google homepage widget (see here).  I needed this scripture this Sunday morning.

God knows why I do what I do… and if I am following Him, I do not need to fear any challenge.  I’m golden!

It’s supposed to be a gorgeous day in Chicago (over 50 degrees!).  Hope your day is great as well!

Leave a Reply

