Stumped? Play in the Sandbox!

I am a regular reader of the Idea Sandbox blog.  A great site for creative thinking.

I play in our sandbox with my sons regularly in nice weather, but hadn’t thought I would be doing it looking for creative solutions!

Come’on… come play!  The Big Dig.

Picture_3

One thought on “Stumped? Play in the Sandbox!

  1. (1) So great to hear that you’re a regular to visit Idea Sandbox… I’m flattered.

    (2) Thank you for finding the BIG DIG helpful enough to deserve a link on your site… Hopefully your readers find the tool helpful as well. (Please send me feedback and suggestions).

    (3) I’ll have a new tool launching in April that will help you prioritize projects and tasks.

    Thanks again! – Paul

Leave a Reply

