Respond to email with my voice

Picture_1

One of the tools that really helps me in busy seasons like this one is the ability to respond to emails via voice.  Using Jott for Blackberry, I can talk into my blackberry (with a free Jott account) and Jott sends my spoken words as an email to the party intended.

Much better while driving than trying to type on very tiny, accident inducing buttons!

I see that the Jott for Blackberry site is temporarily closed due to a high response, but it is supposed to open up again soon.  When it does, check it out!

Leave a Reply

