Donald Miller in Richmond Wednesday April 28th

One of my favorite authors is coming to Richmond next week… Donald Miller will be appearing at Northminster Church on Wednesday April 28th, at 7:00pm, speaking on his current book tour A Million Miles In A Thousand Years.  I am going to hear him and would highly encourage anyone interested in Story of our lives, the church, and dealing with regrets/revisioning of our lives to attend as well.

Miller first caught my attention with Blue Like Jazz.  And since, I have read everything he has written.

Thanks to my friend Pastor Sammy for inviting me!

Leave a Reply

