Francis Chan… a must watch

“If I was living on an island, and picked up this book, I wouldn’t get that I was supposed to say a prayer and ask Jesus into my heart… I just wouldn’t get that from here… I would [be overwhelmed] by the power of the Holy Spirit living in a community of faith”

“It’s so much easier to walk in a room [church], not have to create new relationships… don’t have to talk to our touch anyone… have everyone face the front… but then I read this book and see that THAT is not how it’s supposed to be!”

Click on the player to watch

Leave a Reply

